DON’T FORGET WE ARE OPEN SUNDAYSchristmas buddah

Sunday 7th December                                    10am – 4pm

Sunday 14th December                                  10am – 4pm

Sunday 21st December                                  10am – 4pm

Monday 22nd December                               10am- 6.30pm

Tuesday 23rd December                               10am – 8pm

Wednesday 24th December                         10am – 4pm

Thursday 25th December                              CLOSED

Friday 26th December                                    CLOSED

Saturday 27th December                               CLOSED

Sunday 28th December                                  CLOSED

Monday 29th December                                10am – 6.30pm

Tuesday 30th December                                10am – 8pm

Wednesday 31st December                           10am – 4pm

Thursday 1st January                                      CLOSED

Friday 2nd January                                           CLOSED